Profile for blair2019

blair2019



General information
Date registered 06.16.2018
Last online: 01.16.2019
Sex: not specified




Latest activities
show details
01.07.2019
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:51 pm - CI3125-100 Air Jordan 6 Flint Will Release Next Week | Jump to Blog-Entry



12.26.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:59 pm - Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG Turbo Green Arrives Next year | Jump to Blog-Entry



12.19.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:36 pm - Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG UNC Patent | Jump to Blog-Entry



12.12.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:10 pm - adidas UltraBOOST 19 is The Biggest Upgrade in History | Jump to Blog-Entry



12.04.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Dec 04, 2018 6:10 pm - Are you excited for adidas Yeezy 350 V2 Static? | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.28.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:22 pm - Are you hyped for adidas Ultra Boost Solar Yellow? | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.19.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Mon Nov 19, 2018 7:31 pm - Where to buy discount adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Sesame? | Jump to Blog-Entry



11.06.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Nov 06, 2018 5:25 am - adidas Ultra Boost 1.0 Cream Will Restock Very Soon | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.30.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:52 am - Best Place to Buy Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged Black White | Jump to Blog-Entry



10.19.2018
blair2019 has a Blog-Entry created
Fri Oct 19, 2018 7:45 pm - Are you looking forward to Adidas P.O.D-S3.1 Grey? | Jump to Blog-Entry





Tags

Sign up, to leave a comment



Visitors
0 Members and 11 Guests are online.

We welcome our newest member: Custom Patches No Minimum
Board Statistics
The forum has 1427 topics and 1652 posts.

0 members have been online today: